University Directory

Home
> University Directory


Dallas Baptist University
3000 Mountain Creek Parkway
Dallas, TX 75211

1-800-460-1DBU
Main Switchboard: (214) 333-7100
Main Metro Number: (972) 445-5300


 

 




All numbers listed below begin with
(214) 333-

Department
Phone Number
E-mail / Web site
Admissions (Undergraduate)
5360
admiss@dbu.edu
Admissions (Graduate)
5242
graduate@dbu.edu
Admissions (Doctorate)
5454
doctoral@dbu.edu
Admissions (International)
5427
globalinfo@dbu.edu
Professional Studies
5337
caed@dbu.edu
Alumni Affairs
5601
alumni@dbu.edu
Athletics
5324
sports@dbu.edu
Bookstore
5443
bookstor@dbu.edu
Career Services
5556
careerservices@dbu.edu
Cashier's Office
5336
cashier@dbu.edu
Colonial Villiage Apartments
2787
shannen@dbu.edu
Computer Lab
5282
support@mail.dbu.edu
Information Technology
5500
support@dbu.edu
DBU North
5777
DBU North
DBU Hurst-Colleyville
5888
DBU Hurst-Colleyville
Development
5176
development@dbu.edu
Financial Aid
5363
finaid@dbu.edu
Graduate Office
5242
graduate@dbu.edu
Inclement Weather Hotline
7-ICE(7423)
weather web site
International Admissions
5427
globalinfo@dbu.edu
Library
5221
lib_ref@dbu.edu
Online Education
6893
online@dbu.edu
Prayer Request Line
5235
Prayer Ministry Web Site
Registrar's Office
5334
Registrar Web Page
Residence Life
5455
reslife@dbu.edu
Transcript Request
5334
registrar@dbu.edu
Webmaster
5500
Online Form
Writing Center
5474
writingcenter@dbu.edu
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
DBU Home | Search | Contact DBU
 


   © Dallas Baptist University
   See Legal Notice