Faculty in the College of Business

Home > Academics > College of Business > Faculty

Dr. Dale B. SimsDean, College of Business, Professor of Management Information Systems
Dr. David H. ArnottProfessor of Management
Dr. Jennifer B. Calhoun Assistant Professor of Management

Dr. Danxia (Christina) ChenAssociate Professor of Statistics and Chinese

Dr. Earl W. Crisp –  Associate Professor of Management

Dr. Evelyn Daniels Assistant Professor of Management

Dr. Justin Gandy – Assistant Professor of Management

Dr. Joanne Hix Director of Master of Arts in Management; Associate Professor of Management

Jamie Lash Director of Student Development, Professor of Business
Dr. Bobbie C. Martindale Professor of Accounting
Dr. Toni S. McNutt Professor of Marketing
Dr. Mary Jane Nelson Professor of Business
Dr. W. Ross O'Brien Professor of Management
Dr. Joseph Jinsop Park Professor of Finance
Dr. Sandra S. Reid Chair, Graduate Business Programs and MBA Director; Professor of Business
Dr. Philip "Chip" Ricketts Professor of Marketing
Sergiy Saydometov Associate Dean, College of Business; Assistant Professor of Finance
Dr. Andrew C. Schaffer Professor of Finance and Business Law
Dr. Jim D. Underwood Professor of Management
Donald E. Willis Assistant Professor of Business


Academic Advisors for the College of Business

Dr. Evelyn Daniels, Management

Ollie Finney, Master of Arts in Management, MBA

To contact a member of the faculty, please call the College of Business at 214-333-5244.


[Back to Top]



Majors in the
College of Business:

Hotel and Hospitality Management
Management Information Systems
Music Business

College Overview
Business Core Classes

Contact the College of Business:
214.333.5244 or







DBU Home | Search | Contact DBU

   © 2003 Dallas Baptist University
   See Legal Notice